PRO Members

These are our writers who have received Romance Writers of America’s PRO designation for completing a manuscript.

They are currently looking for agents or a publisher, or will be self-publishing their work in the future.

Please visit their websites for more information.


Sue Barr

Ali Cunliffe

Nika Dixon

Jordanne Ford

Susan Haire

Sarah Johstone

Irene Knight

Diane L. Kowalyshyn

Hanna Loren

Carrie Lowen

Judy Malcolm

Arlene McFarlane

Natasha Nearly

Michelle Roth

Susan Saxx

Bonnie Staring

Mariam Tate

Charlotte Thorn



Powered by Netfirms